Sunday, October 31, 2010

Arm Candy. Designer handbags.

Leslee, with a Jas M.B. Shopper bag, is wearing an AllSaints sweater, 
Burberry necklace, and Mia boots. Laura has a Louis Vuitton Rose Florentin Alma 
bag and is wearing Tory Burch boots.

Thursday, October 28, 2010

Cloaked in luxury.

Oksana, wearing a Kuna Kuna Baby Alpaca poncho from Peru, Wolford tights, 
Christian Louboutin boots, with a Jimmy Choo bag.

Tuesday, October 26, 2010

DVF goes metallic.

 
Diane von Furstengerg's Stephanie Hobo bag worn cross body over pocketed shirt.
Long blue shirt buttons up the back also, DVF metallic hobo bag.

Sunday, October 24, 2010

Friday, October 22, 2010

To tie dye for.

Tory Burch "Wally" splash pattern jeans and "Howard" wedge hiking boots.
Mixing swirls, tie dye and colors. Louis Vuitton cloth bag, Silver Jeans.

Thursday, October 21, 2010

Ad woman, Peggy Olson wishes she could dress like this.

Tina makes advertising work look easy in a cornflower blue top from Topshop, 
Joe's jeggings and Steven by Steve Madden boots.

Thursday, October 14, 2010

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Sunday, October 10, 2010

Friday, October 8, 2010

An Eye for Art.

Artist rep, Dana is wearing a designer dress from Bird in Park Slope, vintage glasses 
from Linda Derector, NY and All Black shoes from Sacco.
Dana is wearing a pair of vintage glasses from Linda Derector, NY. 
Her dress is from Bird in Park Slope.

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

New rules for the modern Preppy.

Lisa Birnbach, author of "The Official Preppy Handbook" poses with fans 
at book signing for her latest book, "True Prep" at Brooks Brothers store 
on Michigan Avenue.


Lisa Birnbach, signing her latest book, "True Prep" at Brooks Brothers 
store on Michigan Avenue.

Friday, October 1, 2010