Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Saturday, November 26, 2011

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Beige, Black and Bulgari.

Conservative cool in belted beige poncho piped in black leather, black Chanel bag 
and over-the-knee suede boots.

Classy look in cashmere wrap coat, Tory Burch black bag and black riding boots.

Friday, November 18, 2011

The Chicago Post. Post 27.

Post 27 owner and furniture designer, Angela Finney-Hoffman with one of  
her credenzas.

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Kickin' look.

Deborah, in Christian Dior boots, Louis Vuitton bag, Vince dress and 
Mike & Chris leather jacket.

Monday, November 14, 2011

LIfe's a circus.

Fun with friends and a faux fur animal head hat from SpiritHoods - they donate 10%
of net profits to a non-profit organization dedicated to helping that Spirit animal.

Sunday, November 13, 2011

CMYK color mode.

Shopping for a cyan Chanel bag to add to her bright magenta Balenciaga bag 
and yellow peacoat.

Friday, November 11, 2011

Dyed-in-the-wool classy.

Penny's look is vintage. Alki is in a Corneliani wool jacket, Zanella slacks, 
John Varvatos Chukka boots and Oakley glasses.

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Rich & Skinny. Jeans that is.

Jessica, in Jocelyn vest, Rich & Skinny jeans, Jimmy Choo booties, 
Louis Vuitton sunglasses, Chanel bag and Alexsis Bittar earrings. 
Carin is wearing a Calvin Klein ankle length leather coat, Louis Vuitton Boétie PM bag 
and scarf, Free People sweater, Coach boots and Tiffany Sunglasses.

Monday, November 7, 2011

It's A Mod Mod World.

Maggie, in 70's style cap from Munich, tall flat boots, Capela's jacket, 
silk sweater and pashmina scarf from Italy.

Updated Jean Shrimpton looking hairstyle, sunglasses and tall flat boots.

That 70's look with a wide brimmed hat, cape and leather knee boot.

Sunday, November 6, 2011

Pumps. And The Pump Room.

Platform, open-toed, spiked-heel pumps – great for standing, or waiting for a limo.

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

The Fun And The Furry.

Anthony, in Levis jeans, Ted Baker shoes, H&M v-neck, Antonello Serio bag, 
Nordstrom watch and Oliver Peoples glasses. Fantasia sports a fur tail from NYC 
on her Louis Vuitton bag. She's wearing an American Apparel dress, Emma Cook 
scarf, Capezio flats, Dior Glasses and an Adidas watch.

Furry collar, bag tail, zebra jacket.