Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Thursday, June 25, 2009

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

Sam getting around
Logan Square,
in Marc Jacobs sandals
and bag.

Friday, June 19, 2009

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Sunday, June 14, 2009

Friday, June 12, 2009

Monday, June 8, 2009

Thursday, June 4, 2009

Isabella, in dress
of her
own design and
Indian
Nawab hat.