Friday, August 11, 2017

Preppiness!

Head-to-toe cuteness in a striped dress with flowered neckpiece and bowe tied 
slides. Her friend adds a bit of whimsy with her Fendi face loafers.

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Spreading the hype during Lollapalooza!

 
Marcus in all Versace and robes all the time RVBES EDM HYPE TEAM X SOCIAL 
MEDIA INFLUENCER

Lollapalooza bound in short shorts over bathing suit, lace top, mirror sunglasses.


Lollapalooza look in short shorts over bathing suit, lace top, lace-up boots.

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Gen Pepsi!

 
Rockin' a Zara Pepsi T, denim mini, Saint Laurent Oval oversize white sunglasses 
and mid calf cling booties!

Monday, July 31, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

LBD and Little black and brown dog.

Interior designer, Victoria Stemmer takes a stroll with her dog Chip wearing a 
vintage LBD, MK heels, Coach bag and estate necklace.

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Backpacking in the city.

Seen roaming around the Gold Coast, Jerry Meng in an Acne Studio shirt and 
Japanese sneakers, with Tyler Parker in a Mochino shirt, Louis Vuitton Josh 
canvas backpack, Balenciaga cap and Alexander Wang sneakers.

Tyler Parker and Jerry Meng explore Chicago wearing Louis Vuitton Josh canvas 
monogramed backpacks, Japanese white & black sneaker, and Alexander Wang 
black sneakers.

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Heightened awareness.

Margo stands tall in platform multi-colored lace-ups from Current Mood from 
@dollskill, and tie-dyed tube socks.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

For all the dads!

"So dad, don't drink it all!" Dad and his daughter having a slice on Abbot Kinney 
in LA.

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Flirty, Feminine Broderie Anglaise

Broderie Anglaise—French, for "embroidery" makes for a charming little cotton
outfit, with Givenchy shoulder bag, lace choker and leather platform espadrilles.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Bee Season!

Stepping out with a Gucci® Broadway Pearly Bee Shoulder bag, white tie-front 
shirt and high-rise, ripped boyfriend jeans.

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Zingerman's Ari Weinzweig.

The Goddess the the Baker hosted a Zingerman's deli book signing Pop Up with 
founding partner, Ari Weinzweig. Zingerman's coffee—beans, hot and cold brew 
were also available. 

Monday, June 5, 2017

Sarah Shikama jewelry designer.

Sarah Shikama jewelry designer wears a Marc LeBihan dress from Robin Richman.
Her jewelry can be found at www.sarahshikama.com

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

wrap artist

Easy breezy, Kylan Conroy in a ruffled, striped Topshop wrap dress.

Striped men's shirt worn wrap-style with a cloth kimono belt over torn shorts, 
OTK boots and camera case designer bag.

Sunday, May 28, 2017