Thursday, December 31, 2009

Andrew, waiting for a bus
in Santa Monica
wearing vintage shoes,
American Apparel pants
and Mango top.


Sunday, December 20, 2009

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Monday, November 30, 2009

Getting the most from the Euro on Rush Street

Exchange students from France,
Caroline wearing Ugg boots,

Irene in Urban Outfitters,

Daphne in Abercrombie & Fitch
and Forever 21 clothes,

her shoes are from France.

Marilyn is wearing Urban Outfitter
jeans and top,
Arizia jacket and Ugg boots.
Caroline wearing Ugg boots with Quentin in RayBan glasses and Repetto shoes.

Sunday, November 29, 2009

Anca is wearing vintage jewelry,
with Claudio in Armani,
Christine
in Romeo & Juliet couture,
and
Tom in a John Varvatos vest,
Dior shirt and Mark Nason boots
Claudio and Christine
with his new makeup brush line
at Barney's New York.


Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Thursday, November 19, 2009

Young Fabulous & Broke top
on trendy shopper
at
Fred Segal, Santa Monica.

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Jamie, combines
Fiorentini & Baker Boots,

with H&M dress and
vintage
necklace.

Monday, November 16, 2009

Jodi, wearing Christina Kim for Dosa
handcrafted, ecofriendly jacket
over Prada sweater and slacks,
and Church's loafers.

Monday, November 9, 2009

Elaine, wearing a Diane Harty hat,
80's jacket, Barbara Bui Shirt,
Christian Louboutin flats
and Prada moneybelt.

Friday, November 6, 2009

Cymbre,Nek Jewery designer,

wearing a medal necklace

of her own design

and crocheted top.

With Brigid from

Brigid Vintage bags.

Erika, steppin' out
in Splash heels
and vintage crochet
hat from Double Stitch.

Monday, November 2, 2009

Designer Vintage Show fabulous finds

Cinema Paradiso movie
collaborative writer,
Vanna Paoli,
standing with her vintage jewelry,
wearing outfit from Italy.


Patrick looking current,
with Al
in jodhpurs
worn by Ronald Reagan,

riding boots and 40s topcoat.

Larry is wearing a
Turkish Sanzuri shirt,

Breeches jeans from Paris
and Starter sneakers.
Beth, in 40s vintage
and Anthopologie skirt,
stockings from Japan.


Marsha, wearing
40s vintage.


Trying on vintage dress
over her clothes.

Monday, October 26, 2009

Chicago Apparel Designer,
Dana Killion,

with one of her
architecturally
inspired outfits.

Wearing a Helmut Lang jacket,
top of her own design and
Stuart Weitzman boots.

Monday, October 19, 2009

Bill in handmade African mud coat.
Jamila is wearing a dress from
African singer, Miriam Makeba.

Friday, October 16, 2009

Visiting from Montreal,
Odile in Marciano top,
with Armani bag and
Versace boots. Marie,
in Marciano top,
BCBG leggings,
Prada bag and
Michael Kors shoes.

Monday, October 12, 2009

It's Raining Cats and Dogs Anti-Cruelty Society Event

Top Chef, RadhikaDesai,
preparing a taste of her
cuisine.


Stacie, wearing
Maggie Coulombe
necklace
from Maui,
John Cremonini bag
from Bologna, Italy.
John is in outfit from Italy.


Former Bulls player
Bob "Butterbean" Love
with Francesco Valadez.


Executive Chef, Rich Gresh
of David Burke Primehouse
serving up a taste of his
specialty.


Province chef,
Randy Zweiban.


Mary and Robert Longo.

Carly, helping the cause.
Jewelry is designer.


Eve restaurant chef, Troy
with Emily.


Karen, in a dress from Laundry
and Tamara wearing Donna Morgan
and Marc Fisher shoes.

Sunday, October 11, 2009

Thursday, October 8, 2009

Irena, in Sky top,
Zara Jacket,

Page jeans,
Christian Louboutin shoes

and Fendi bag.

Monday, October 5, 2009

Brando, visiting from
Barcelona. Wearing
D&G jacket and
Replay jeans.
Shoes from Italy.